Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 - 10:42
A sky of balloons by Konfetti&co

A housing exhibition isn’t the type of event people expect to find us at, but Salon Budapest was no ordinary housing show. On the 21st September...

Latest News

BlingBlingJam – Las Vegas 2018 Balloon convention in Las-Vegas, #GemarJam2018
Wednesday, 8 August, 2018 - 11:29
Lifting the moment at the Aria Hotel Budapest Aria Hotel Budapest Structure, constructed in Budapest 2018 with Party Point.
Monday, 16 July, 2018 - 17:01
Dsquared2 Fashion Show – Florence 2018 #D2PROM kids collection (#pittibimbo87)
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 - 14:41
Academy of Fine Arts of Frosinone Talent of our territory
Friday, 15 June, 2018 - 20:00
The Sea of Balls festival 2018 Balloon convention in Russia, 2018
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 - 13:50
Gemar Workshop Warsaw 13-14 March 2018
Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 - 14:56
International Toy Fair 2018 Spielwarenmesse® Nuremberg - from 31 Jan to 4 Feb 2018‎
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 - 13:10
G come Giocare - 2017 Salone internazionale del giocattolo 17—19 Novembre
Friday, 3 November, 2017 - 14:41
DSQUARED family
Dean and Dan Caten at Casalvieri We proudly support the honorary citizenship of Dean and Dan Caten, founders and owners of DSQUARED2
Friday, 14 July, 2017 - 17:15
Celebrate Father’s Day Dads are a son’s first hero and a daughter’s first love.
Friday, 16 June, 2017 - 15:03
Award-Winning Design created with Gemar Balloons 1st place at The Sea of Balls in Gelendzhik, South of Russia
Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 - 15:32
The Sea of Balls festival 2017 Balloon convention in Russia, 2017
Monday, 5 June, 2017 - 18:08

Pages