Balloon convention in Las-Vegas, #GemarJam2018
Wednesday, 8 August, 2018 - 11:29

Latest News

Lifting the moment at the Aria Hotel Budapest Aria Hotel Budapest Structure, constructed in Budapest 2018 with Party Point.
Monday, 16 July, 2018 - 17:01
Dsquared2 Fashion Show – Florence 2018 #D2PROM kids collection (#pittibimbo87)
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 - 14:41
Academy of Fine Arts of Frosinone Talent of our territory
Friday, 15 June, 2018 - 20:00
Exhibition at the local school - Casalvieri 2018 Exhibition : The alphabet of emotions
Friday, 8 June, 2018 - 16:53
Calendar Backstage June 2018 See our Masters at work.
Friday, 1 June, 2018 - 13:04
The Sea of Balls festival 2018 Balloon convention in Russia, 2018
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 - 13:50
GemarDayBudapest 2018 Save the date - 16th May 2018
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 - 14:00
GemarDayBrno 2018 GemarDay went with an absolute bang
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 12:00
Calendar Backstage May 2018 See our Masters at work.
Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 - 19:07
GemarDayUSA 2018 Miami 9th-10yh April 2018
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 - 16:58
Calendar Backstage - April 2018 See our Masters at work.
Sunday, 25 March, 2018 - 00:32
GemarDayKiev 2018 22nd March 2018
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 16:12